Principal Investigator

Research Scientist

Sigrid Juselius Fellow

Postdoctoral fellow

Qianqian_Ming_headshot.JPG
Antfolk-6692.jpg
Ahmed Ramadan-6438.jpg

Dr. Vincent Luca

BA - Johns Hopkins University

PhD - Washington University in St. Louis

Postdoc - Stanford University

Vince.Luca@moffitt.org

Dr. Qianqian Ming

BS - Shangdong University

PhD - Max Delbrück Center

Postdoc - Moffitt Cancer Center

Qianqian.Ming@moffitt.org

Dr. Daniel Antfolk

BS - Åbo Akademi University

PhD - Åbo Akademi University

Postdoc - Moffitt Cancer Center

Daniel.Antfolk@moffitt.org

Dr. Ahmed Ramadan

BS - Cairo University

PhD - University of South Florida

Postdoc - Moffitt Cancer Center

Ahmed.Ramadan@moffitt.org

PhD candidate

Elliot Medina-392.jpg

Elliot Medina

BS - Florida State University

MBA - Florida State University

Elliot.Medina@moffitt.org

PhD candidate

Lab manager

Research associate

Srishti Singh-1128.jpg
Charlotte Mason-1079-2.jpg

Srishti Singh

BS - Jaypee Institute

MA - University of Florida

Srishti.Singh@moffitt.org

Charlotte Mason

BS - University of Florida

Charlotte.Mason@moffitt.org

Anna Manturova

BS - Florida Institute of Technology

Anna.Manturova@moffitt.org

Lab Alumni

Uriel Jean-Baptiste: PhD candidate, University of North Carolina

David Gonzelez-Perez, PhD: Assistant Professor, CSIC, Madrid

Hind Benmerabet: Masters student, USF education program